Deleting a contact
Navigate to the contact profile page in question. From the contact profile page, click the Delete button under the spanner icon in the profile page.
A confirmation dialogue box will appear to confirm the deletion request. Click Yes and the contact will be deleted.
Restoring a contact
A list of deleted contacts can be found in the Control Panel (permissions required). Clicking the Restore button to the right of the contact name will restore all contact information, Communications and Connections associated with that contact.