Post

1 follower Follow
0
Avatar

Activity log - Bulk Delete

Although a log is created and available in the Activity Log when a Contact is deleted individually, a log doesn't seem to populate when the contacts are deleted in bulk. 

A log needs to be created in both circumstances and both deleting Contacts in bulk and individual are equally important.

Shan Hemachandra

Please sign in to leave a comment.