Post

3 followers Follow
1
Avatar

What happens to my data/ customistation when I upgrade?

Hi,

I need to upgrade to the Silver plan as I need to enter more contacts.I've had my email connector connected (so my system has lots of lovely emails next to my contacts - great), and I've also done a great deal of customisation to my system. Will all this stay in place when I upgrade? Thanx!

Stephanie Johnstone

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment

0
Avatar

Hi Stephanie,

Thanks for your question.

All your data, communications and custom fields will stay intact if you upgrade. You won't lose data from your custom fields, and your email connector will still run as normal,

Thanks again.

Clare Bourne 0 votes
Comment actions Permalink