Post

3 followers Follow
0
Avatar

How do I remove a contact who has left a company

The contact is now working on his own so I wish to keep the individual contact, I also want to keep the company but separate them ie no longer works for....

Chris Lillywhite

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment

0
Avatar

Hi Chris,

You can edit the connection 'Works for' and add the date they finished. This keeps the connection for historic purposes, but is labelled 'Worked for'. You can always connect that individual to more than one individual or business.

Hope that helps.

Oliver Mott 0 votes
Comment actions Permalink