Post

4 followers Follow
1
Avatar

Filters

It is really annoying that if you go to view a business when you have created a filter, then go back to see the list again you have to recreate the filter. Can there not be a button to clear the filter when you have finished your work?

Caroline Cook

Official comment

Avatar

Hi Caroline,

If you click your browser's back button when viewing the business profile, it will take you back to the filter page with your filters still in place.

In addition you can save filters, allowing you to return to a pre-configured filter any time which also refreshes the results. This guide can talk you through saved filters....
https://support.lighthouserocks.com/hc/en-gb/articles/202587971-Saved-Filters

Hope that helps. :)

Oliver Mott
Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment